2019-2020

Season Program

PANORAMA

 

 

 

Saturday | September 14, 2019 | 7 pm
Sunday | September 15, 2019 | 2 pm

Gabriel Pierné – Pastorale Variée for flute, oboe, clarinet, 2 bassoons, horn, trumpet
Gaspar Cassadó – Piano Trio for violin, cello, piano
Margaret Griebling-Haigh – La Bergère des Brises de Vallée for flute, oboe and piano
Claude Pascal – Octet for Winds

 

Saturday | December 7, 2019 | 7 pm
Sunday | December 8, 2019 | 2 pm

Jon Deak – The Passion of Scrooge featuring vocal artist
Robert Goderich and conductor Kyle Knox

 

Saturday | January 11, 2020 | 7 pm
Sunday | January 12, 2020 | 2 pm

W.A. Mozart – Adagio in F major for bassoon, violin, viola, cello
Cecilia McDowall – Y Deryn Pur for oboe, violin, viola, cello
Jean Françaix – L’heure du Berger for woodwind quintet and piano
Igor Stravinsky – Pastorale for violin, clarinet, bassoon, oboe, horn
Kenji Bunch – Ralph’s Old Records for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano

 

Saturday | March 21, 2020 | 7 pm
Sunday | March 22, 2020 | 2 pm

Michael Haydn – Flute Quartet in D major for flute, violin, viola, cello
Daniel S. Godfrey – From a Dream of Russia for clarinet, violin, piano
George Enescu – Aubade for violin, viola, cello
Caroline Shaw – Limestone and Felt for viola and cello

 

Saturday | May 16, 2020 | 7 pm
Sunday | May 17, 2020 | 2 pm

W.A. Mozart – Quintet in E flat for oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon and piano
Charles Villiers Stanford – Serenade in F major for nine instruments
Antonín Dvořák – Bagatelles for woodwind quintet and string quintet

 

Donate to OCP!

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 by Oakwood Chamber Players